Modify the Users in a User Group

Add or remove users in a user group by changing its user list.

To modify a user list:

  1. In the User Groups screen, select a user group from the left section.
    The list of users associated with the selected user group is displayed on right section.
  2. Click Modify User List on the right side.
  3. In the Select Users window, deselect the checkboxes and click Done.
    Figure 1. Modify Users


    The users are removed from the user group.