Remove Users from a User Group

Remove a user from a user group.

To remove a user from the user group:

  1. In the User Groups screen, select a user group from the left section.
    The list of users associated with the selected user group is displayed on right section.
  2. Click the More icon and select Remove User for the selected user.
    Figure 1. Remove User


    Note:
    To remove more than one user at a time, select the checkboxes and click Remove User at the bottom.

    The selected user is removed from the user group.