Delink Work Order from Follow-up Issue

Delink a work order when a follow-up issue was associated with the wrong job; the issue itself remains available.

To delink an issue from a work order:

  1. Navigate to the Issues screen.
  2. Open the follow-up issue.
  3. Tap the More icon on the right side.
  4. Select Delink from Work Order.
  5. Tap Delink in the confirmation pop-up.

    The associated work order is delinked from the follow-up issue and the Status is changed to Released.

The work order is delinked, both records remain available, and the Issue status changes to Released. Return to the issue or work order you were reviewing.