Remove a Linked Work Instruction
Remove a Work Instruction that was attached to a work order or operation by mistake or is no longer relevant.
Removing a linked instruction detaches it from the work order or operation — it does not delete the instruction from the DWI library.
The instruction is removed from the work order or operation and remains available in the DWI library to be re-added if needed.
Next: when the remaining prerequisites are complete, Review Work-Order Readiness.
