Review a Blocked Operation

You can review a blocked Operation and take the necessary action.

To review a blocked operation:
  1. Open Needs Attention on the dashboard to view blocked operations in your work center.
    The widget shows a live count and list of blocked operations in your work centers, filtered by your dashboard settings. The longest-blocked items are listed first. Each card shows the blocked status, priority, operation ID and description, Work Order ID, reporter, how long it has been blocked, the reason, sub-reason and responsible team.
  2. Open an operation to review its blocker details, including the reason, sub-reason, responsible party, reporter, and report time.
    Tap the chat icon to open the Work Order chat (shown when chat is enabled).
  3. Contact the responsible party or take the necessary action to clear the blocker.
    The operation is removed from Needs Attention when it is unblocked, started, or resumed.