View and Clear Blocker

Open a blocked operation to view the banner at the top of its details screen. It shows the reason, sub-reasons, responsible party, who reported the blocker, and when.

Your device's date, time, and time zone settings fill in the necessary details. The banner displays only the active blocker and disappears when it is cleared. While an operation is Blocked, only Unblock and Start or Resume are available. When the issue is resolved, you can clear the blocker in either of these ways.
  1. Unblock
  2. Start or Resume